Our Attorneys


Meet our Legal Team

  • Our Legal Team
  • Partner
  • Associate
  • Of Counsel

Sami Ahmad

Sami Ahmad Photo Sami Ahmad

Associate
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
sahmad@faruqilaw.com

Raymond N. Barto

Raymond N. Barto Photo Raymond N. Barto

Associate
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
rbarto@faruqilaw.com

David Calvello

David Calvello Photo David Calvello

Associate
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
dcalvello@faruqilaw.com

Neill W. Clark

Neill W. Clark Photo Neill W. Clark

Of Counsel
Pennsylvania Office
(215) 277-5770
nclark@faruqilaw.com

Patrick J. Collopy

Patrick J. Collopy Photo Patrick J. Collopy

Associate
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
pcollopy@faruqilaw.com

Bradley J. Demuth

Bradley J. Demuth Photo Bradley J. Demuth

Partner
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
bdemuth@faruqilaw.com

Stephen Doherty

Stephen Doherty Photo Stephen Doherty

Senior Counsel
Pennsylvania Office
(215) 277-5770
sdoherty@faruqilaw.com

Lubna M. Faruqi

Lubna M. Faruqi Photo Lubna M. Faruqi

Managing Partner
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
lfaruqi@faruqilaw.com

Nadeem Faruqi

Nadeem Faruqi Photo Nadeem Faruqi

Managing Partner
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
nfaruqi@faruqilaw.com

David Felderman

David Felderman Photo David Felderman

Partner
Pennsylvania Office
(215) 277-5770
dfelderman@faruqilaw.com

Kristyn Fields

Kristyn Fields Photo Kristyn Fields

Associate
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
kfields@faruqilaw.com

Richard W. Gonnello

Richard W. Gonnello Photo Richard W. Gonnello

Partner
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
rgonnello@faruqilaw.com

Stuart J. Guber

Stuart J. Guber Photo Stuart J. Guber

Partner
Pennsylvania Office
(215) 277-5770
sguber@faruqilaw.com

Dillon Hagius

Dillon Hagius Photo Dillon Hagius

Associate
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
dhagius@faruqilaw.com

Alex Hartzband

Alex Hartzband Photo Alex Hartzband

Associate
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
ahartzband@faruqilaw.com

Ben Heikali

Ben Heikali Photo Ben Heikali

Partner
California Office
(424) 256-2884
bheikali@faruqilaw.com

Alex B. Heller

Alex B. Heller Photo Alex B. Heller

Partner
Pennsylvania Office
(215) 277-5770
aheller@faruqilaw.com

Innessa M. Huot

Innessa M. Huot Photo Innessa M. Huot

Partner
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
ihuot@faruqilaw.com

Robert W. Killorin

Robert W. Killorin Photo Robert W. Killorin

Partner
Georgia Office
(404) 847-0617
rkillorin@faruqilaw.com

Peter Kohn

Peter Kohn Photo Peter Kohn

Partner
Pennsylvania Office
(215) 277-5770
pkohn@faruqilaw.com

Katherine M. Lenahan

Katherine M. Lenahan Photo Katherine M. Lenahan

Partner
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
klenahan@faruqilaw.com

Joseph T. Lukens

Joseph T. Lukens Photo Joseph T. Lukens

Partner
Pennsylvania Office
(215) 277-5770
jlukens@faruqilaw.com

Maxwell Michael

Maxwell Michael Photo Maxwell Michael

Associate
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
mmichael@faruqilaw.com

Sherief Morsy

Sherief Morsy Photo Sherief Morsy

Associate
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
smorsy@faruqilaw.com

Joshua Nassir

Joshua Nassir Photo Joshua Nassir

Associate
California Office
(424) 256-2884
jnassir@faruqilaw.com

Timothy J. Peter

Timothy J. Peter Photo Timothy J. Peter

Partner
Pennsylvania Office
(215) 277-5770
tpeter@faruqilaw.com

Reza Rezvani

Reza Rezvani Photo Reza Rezvani

Partner
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
rrezvani@faruqilaw.com

Adam Steinfeld

Adam Steinfeld Photo Adam Steinfeld

Partner
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
asteinfeld@faruqilaw.com

Megan Sullivan

Megan Sullivan Photo Megan Sullivan

Partner
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
msullivan@faruqilaw.com

Michael Van Gorder

Michael Van Gorder Photo Michael Van Gorder

Partner
Delaware Office
(302) 482-3182
mvangorder@faruqilaw.com

Nina Varindani

Nina Varindani Photo Nina Varindani

Partner
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
nvarindani@faruqilaw.com

James M. Wilson, Jr.

James M. Wilson, Jr. Photo James M. Wilson, Jr.

Partner
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
jwilson@faruqilaw.com

Finding us

Our Offices


Our offices are nationwide. If you have any questions about a case or our firm, please contact us.

New York

685 Third Avenue 26th Floor
New York, New York 10017
(212) 983-9330
(877) 247-4292
(212) 983-9331

California

10866 Wilshire Boulevard Suite 1470
Los Angeles, California 90024
(424) 256-2884
(424) 256-2885

Delaware

3828 Kennett Pike Suite 201
Wilmington, Delaware 19807
(302) 482-3182
(302) 482-3612

Georgia

3975 Roswell Rd Suite A
Atlanta, Georgia 30342
(404) 847-0617
(404) 506-9534

Pennsylvania

1617 JFK Boulevard, Suite 1550
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
(215) 277-5770
(215) 277-5771

Faruqi & Faruqi office in New York, New York

Faruqi & Faruqi office in Los Angeles, California

Faruqi & Faruqi office in Wilmington, Delaware

Faruqi & Faruqi office in Atlanta, Georgia

Faruqi & Faruqi office in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania