Our Attorneys


Meet our Legal Team

  • Our Legal Team
  • Partner
  • Associate
  • Of Counsel

Raymond N. Barto

Raymond N. Barto Photo Raymond N. Barto

Senior Associate
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
rbarto@faruqilaw.com

Camilo Burr

Camilo Burr Photo Camilo Burr

Associate
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
cburr@faruqilaw.com

David Calvello

David Calvello Photo David Calvello

Senior Associate
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
dcalvello@faruqilaw.com

Neill W. Clark

Neill W. Clark Photo Neill W. Clark

Of Counsel
Pennsylvania Office
(215) 277-5770
nclark@faruqilaw.com

Taylor J. Crabill

Taylor J. Crabill Photo Taylor J. Crabill

Associate
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
tcrabill@faruqilaw.com

Zachary Crane

Zachary Crane Photo Zachary Crane

Associate
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
zcrane@faruqilaw.com

Bradley J. Demuth

Bradley J. Demuth Photo Bradley J. Demuth

Partner
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
bdemuth@faruqilaw.com

Stephen Doherty

Stephen Doherty Photo Stephen Doherty

Senior Counsel
Pennsylvania Office
(215) 277-5770
sdoherty@faruqilaw.com

Lubna M. Faruqi

Lubna M. Faruqi Photo Lubna M. Faruqi

Managing Partner
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
lfaruqi@faruqilaw.com

Nadeem Faruqi

Nadeem Faruqi Photo Nadeem Faruqi

Managing Partner
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
nfaruqi@faruqilaw.com

Kristyn Fields

Kristyn Fields Photo Kristyn Fields

Partner
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
kfields@faruqilaw.com

Alex Hartzband

Alex Hartzband Photo Alex Hartzband

Partner
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
ahartzband@faruqilaw.com

Innessa M. Huot

Innessa M. Huot Photo Innessa M. Huot

Partner
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
ihuot@faruqilaw.com

Robert W. Killorin

Robert W. Killorin Photo Robert W. Killorin

Partner
Georgia Office
(404) 847-0617
rkillorin@faruqilaw.com

Peter Kohn

Peter Kohn Photo Peter Kohn

Partner
Pennsylvania Office
(215) 277-5770
pkohn@faruqilaw.com

Katherine M. Lenahan

Katherine M. Lenahan Photo Katherine M. Lenahan

Partner
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
klenahan@faruqilaw.com

Joseph T. Lukens

Joseph T. Lukens Photo Joseph T. Lukens

Partner
Pennsylvania Office
(215) 277-5770
jlukens@faruqilaw.com

Lisa Omoto

Lisa Omoto Photo Lisa Omoto

Associate
California Office
(424) 256-2884
lomoto@faruqilaw.com

Cristina M. Paneque

Cristina M. Paneque Photo Cristina M. Paneque

Associate
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
cpaneque@faruqilaw.com

Thomas T. Papain

Thomas T. Papain Photo Thomas T. Papain

Associate
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
tpapain@faruqilaw.com

Timothy J. Peter

Timothy J. Peter Photo Timothy J. Peter

Partner
Pennsylvania Office
(215) 277-5770
tpeter@faruqilaw.com

Jelena Petrovic

Jelena Petrovic Photo Jelena Petrovic

Associate
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
jpetrovic@faruqilaw.com

Megan Remmel

Megan Remmel Photo Megan Remmel

Partner
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
mremmel@faruqilaw.com

Annabel Stanley

Annabel Stanley Photo Annabel Stanley

Associate
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
astanley@faruqilaw.com

Adam Steinfeld

Adam Steinfeld Photo Adam Steinfeld

Partner
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
asteinfeld@faruqilaw.com

Nina Varindani

Nina Varindani Photo Nina Varindani

Partner
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
nvarindani@faruqilaw.com

Dylan B. Weeks

Dylan B. Weeks Photo Dylan B. Weeks

Associate
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
dweeks@faruqilaw.com

James M. Wilson, Jr.

James M. Wilson, Jr. Photo James M. Wilson, Jr.

Partner
New York Office
(212) 983-9330
jwilson@faruqilaw.com

Jason A. Zajdel

Jason A. Zajdel Photo Jason A. Zajdel

Associate
Pennsylvania Office
(215) 277-5770
jzajdel@faruqilaw.com

Finding us

Our Offices


Our offices are nationwide. If you have any questions about a case or our firm, please contact us.

New York

685 Third Avenue 26th Floor
New York, New York 10017
(212) 983-9330
(877) 247-4292
(212) 983-9331

California

1901 Avenue of the Stars Suite 1060
Los Angeles, California 90067
(424) 256-2884
(424) 256-2885

Georgia

3565 Piedmont Road NE Building Four, Suite 380
Atlanta, Georgia 30305
(404) 847-0617
(404) 506-9534

Pennsylvania

1617 JFK Boulevard, Suite 1550
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
(215) 277-5770
(215) 277-5771

Faruqi & Faruqi office in New York, New York

Faruqi & Faruqi office in Los Angeles, California

Faruqi & Faruqi office in Atlanta, Georgia

Faruqi & Faruqi office in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania