Faruqi and Faruqui, LLP Logo
Share this page

Our Attorneys

Attorney Search

New York Pennsylvania California Delaware
New York
Pennsylvania
California
Delaware
1 2 >
Page 1 of 2 (29 Items)
Name Location Phone Email
Name: James R. Banko Location: Delaware Phone: (302) 482-3182 Email: jbanko@faruqilaw.com
Name: David E. Bower Location: California Phone: (424) 256-2884 Email: dbower@faruqilaw.com
Name: T. Talyana Bromberg Location: Pennsylvania Phone: (215) 277-5770 Email: tbromberg@faruqilaw.com
Name: David Calvello Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: dcalvello@faruqilaw.com
Name: Neill W. Clark Location: Pennsylvania Phone: (215) 277-5770 Email: nclark@faruqilaw.com
Name: Derrick B. Farrell Location: Delaware Phone: (302) 482-3182 Email: dfarrell@faruqilaw.com
Name: Lubna M. Faruqi Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: lfaruqi@faruqilaw.com
Name: Nadeem Faruqi Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: nfaruqi@faruqilaw.com
Name: Adam Gonnelli Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: agonnelli@faruqilaw.com
Name: Richard W. Gonnello Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: rgonnello@faruqilaw.com
Name: Christine Goodrich Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: cgoodrich@faruqilaw.com
Name: Stuart J. Guber Location: Pennsylvania Phone: (215) 277-5770 Email: sguber@faruqilaw.com
Name: Cirong Kang Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: ckang@faruqilaw.com
Name: Peter Kohn Location: Pennsylvania Phone: (215) 277-5770 Email: pkohn@faruqilaw.com
Name: Katherine M. Lenahan Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: klenahan@faruqilaw.com
Name: Joseph T. Lukens Location: Pennsylvania Phone: (215) 277-5770 Email: jlukens@faruqilaw.com
Name: Innessa S. Melamed Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: imelamed@faruqilaw.com
Name: Juan E. Monteverde Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: jmonteverde@faruqilaw.com
Name: Timothy J. Peter Location: Pennsylvania Phone: (215) 277-5770 Email: tpeter@faruqilaw.com
Name: Julie K. Pope Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: jpope@faruqilaw.com
1 2 >
Page 1 of 2 (29 Items)