Faruqi & Faruqi LLP Attorneys Recognized as Super Lawyers for 2022


Alex Hartzband Alex Hartzband Alex Hartzband
Partner

Tel: (212) 983-9330
Fax: (212) 983-9331
E-mail: ahartzband@faruqilaw.com
Social:

David Calvello David Calvello David Calvello
Senior Associate

Tel: (212) 983-9330
Fax: (212) 983-9331
E-mail: dcalvello@faruqilaw.com
Social:

Innessa M. Huot Innessa M. Huot Innessa M. Huot
Partner

Tel: (212) 983-9330
Fax: (212) 983-9331
E-mail: ihuot@faruqilaw.com
Social:

Megan Remmel Megan Remmel Megan Remmel
Partner

Tel: (212) 983-9330
Fax: (212) 983-9331
E-mail: mremmel@faruqilaw.com
Social:

Joseph T. Lukens Joseph T. Lukens Joseph T. Lukens
Partner

Tel: (215) 277-5770
Fax: (215) 277-5771
E-mail: jlukens@faruqilaw.com
Social:

Peter Kohn Peter Kohn Peter Kohn
Partner

Tel: (215) 277-5770
Fax: (215) 277-5771
E-mail: pkohn@faruqilaw.com
Social:

Nadeem Faruqi Nadeem Faruqi Nadeem Faruqi
Managing Partner

Tel: (212) 983-9330
Fax: (212) 983-9331
E-mail: nfaruqi@faruqilaw.com

Daniel Weiss Daniel Weiss Daniel Weiss
Associate

Tel: (212) 983-9330
Fax: (212) 983-9331
E-mail: dweiss@faruqilaw.com
Social:

Taylor J. Crabill Taylor J. Crabill Taylor J. Crabill
Associate

Tel: (212) 983-9330
Fax: (212) 983-9331
E-mail: tcrabill@faruqilaw.com
Social:

Dylan B. Weeks Dylan B. Weeks Dylan B. Weeks
Associate

Tel: (212) 983-9330
Fax: (212) 983-9331
E-mail: dweeks@faruqilaw.com
Social:

Faruqi & Faruqi, LLP is pleased to announce that 10 of our attorneys have been recognized by Super
Lawyers
, a Thomson Reuters business, as top-rated attorneys in the United States.

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who
have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The patented
selection process includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations.

Congratulations to Joseph T. Lukens, Nadeem Faruqi, Peter Kohn, Megan Remmel, Alex Hartzband,
Daniel Weiss, David Calvello, Innessa M. Huot, Dylan Weeks, and Taylor Crabill.

The objective of Super Lawyers is to create a credible, comprehensive, and diverse listing of
exceptional attorneys to be used as a resource for both referring attorneys and consumers seeking
legal counsel.

For more information about Super Lawyers, visit SuperLawyers.com.

Faruqi & Faruqi is a leading minority and Woman-owned national law firm with offices in New York,
California, Georgia and Pennsylvania.

Finding us

Our Offices


Our offices are nationwide. If you have any questions about a case or our firm, please contact us.

New York

685 Third Avenue 26th Floor
New York, New York 10017
(212) 983-9330
(877) 247-4292
(212) 983-9331

California

1901 Avenue of the Stars Suite 1060
Los Angeles, California 90067
(424) 256-2884
(424) 256-2885

Georgia

3565 Piedmont Road NE Building Four, Suite 380
Atlanta, Georgia 30305
(404) 847-0617
(404) 506-9534

Pennsylvania

1617 JFK Boulevard, Suite 1550
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
(215) 277-5770
(215) 277-5771

Faruqi & Faruqi office in New York, New York

Faruqi & Faruqi office in Los Angeles, California

Faruqi & Faruqi office in Atlanta, Georgia

Faruqi & Faruqi office in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania