Faruqi and Faruqui, LLP Logo
Share this page

Our Attorneys

Attorney Search

New York Pennsylvania California Delaware
New York
Pennsylvania
California
Delaware
< 1 2
Page 2 of 2 (30 Items)
Name Location Phone Email
Name: Peter Kohn Location: Pennsylvania Phone: (215) 277-5770 Email: pkohn@faruqilaw.com
Name: Timothy J. Peter Location: Pennsylvania Phone: (215) 277-5770 Email: tpeter@faruqilaw.com
Name: Stephen Doherty Location: Pennsylvania Phone: (215) 277-5770 Email: sdoherty@faruqilaw.com
Name: Alex B. Heller Location: Pennsylvania Phone: (215) 277-5770 Email: aheller@faruqilaw.com
Name: Neill W. Clark Location: Pennsylvania Phone: (215) 277-5770 Email: nclark@faruqilaw.com
Name: Joseph T. Lukens Location: Pennsylvania Phone: (215) 277-5770 Email: jlukens@faruqilaw.com
Name: Michael Van Gorder Location: Delaware Phone: (302) 482-3182 Email: mvangorder@faruqilaw.com
Name: Robert W. Killorin Location: Georgia Phone: (404) 847-0617 Email: rkillorin@faruqilaw.com
Name: Ben Heikali Location: California Phone: (424) 256-2884 Email: bheikali@faruqilaw.com
Name: Joshua Nassir Location: California Phone: (424) 256-2884 Email: jnassir@faruqilaw.com
< 1 2
Page 2 of 2 (30 Items)