Faruqi and Faruqui, LLP Logo
Share this page

Our Attorneys

Attorney Search

New York Pennsylvania California Delaware
New York
Pennsylvania
California
Delaware
1 2 >
Page 1 of 2 (28 Items)
Name Location Phone Email
Name: Dillon Hagius Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: dhagius@faruqilaw.com
Name: Katherine M. Lenahan Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: klenahan@faruqilaw.com
Name: James M. Wilson, Jr. Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: jwilson@faruqilaw.com
Name: David Calvello Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: dcalvello@faruqilaw.com
Name: Alex Hartzband Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: ahartzband@faruqilaw.com
Name: Sami Ahmad Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: sahmad@faruqilaw.com
Name: Patrick J. Collopy Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: pcollopy@faruqilaw.com
Name: Adam Steinfeld Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: asteinfeld@faruqilaw.com
Name: Bradley J. Demuth Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: bdemuth@faruqilaw.com
Name: Kristyn Fields Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: kfields@faruqilaw.com
Name: Nina Varindani Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: nvarindani@faruqilaw.com
Name: Nadeem Faruqi Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: nfaruqi@faruqilaw.com
Name: Lubna M. Faruqi Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: lfaruqi@faruqilaw.com
Name: Innessa M. Huot Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: ihuot@faruqilaw.com
Name: Richard W. Gonnello Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: rgonnello@faruqilaw.com
Name: Megan Sullivan Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: msullivan@faruqilaw.com
Name: Sherief Morsy Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: smorsy@faruqilaw.com
Name: Stuart J. Guber Location: Pennsylvania Phone: (215) 277-5770 Email: sguber@faruqilaw.com
Name: Peter Kohn Location: Pennsylvania Phone: (215) 277-5770 Email: pkohn@faruqilaw.com
Name: Timothy J. Peter Location: Pennsylvania Phone: (215) 277-5770 Email: tpeter@faruqilaw.com
1 2 >
Page 1 of 2 (28 Items)