Faruqi and Faruqui, LLP Logo
Share this page

Our Attorneys

Attorney Search

New York Pennsylvania California Delaware
New York
Pennsylvania
California
Delaware
< 1 2
Page 2 of 2 (28 Items)
Name Location Phone Email
Name: Sherief Morsy Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: smorsy@faruqilaw.com
Name: Joshua Nassir Location: California Phone: (424) 256-2884 Email: jnassir@faruqilaw.com
Name: Timothy J. Peter Location: Pennsylvania Phone: (215) 277-5770 Email: tpeter@faruqilaw.com
Name: Adam Steinfeld Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: asteinfeld@faruqilaw.com
Name: Megan Sullivan Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: msullivan@faruqilaw.com
Name: Michael Van Gorder Location: Delaware Phone: (302) 482-3182 Email: mvangorder@faruqilaw.com
Name: Nina Varindani Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: nvarindani@faruqilaw.com
Name: James M. Wilson, Jr. Location: New York Phone: (212) 983-9330 Email: jwilson@faruqilaw.com
< 1 2
Page 2 of 2 (28 Items)