Faruqi and Faruqui, LLP Logo
Share this page

Our Attorneys

Attorney Search

New York Pennsylvania California Delaware
New York
Pennsylvania
California
Delaware
Name Location Phone Email
James R. Banko Delaware (302) 482-3182 jbanko@faruqilaw.com
David E. Bower California (424) 256-2884 dbower@faruqilaw.com
Jeffrey Briem New York (212) 983-9330 jbriem@faruqilaw.com
T. Talyana Bromberg Pennsylvania (215) 277-5770 tbromberg@faruqilaw.com
David Calvello New York (212) 983-9330 dcalvello@faruqilaw.com
Neill W. Clark Pennsylvania (215) 277-5770 nclark@faruqilaw.com
Derrick B. Farrell Delaware (302) 482-3182 dfarrell@faruqilaw.com
Lubna M. Faruqi New York (212) 983-9330 lfaruqi@faruqilaw.com
Nadeem Faruqi New York (212) 983-9330 nfaruqi@faruqilaw.com
Adam Gonnelli New York (212) 983-9330 agonnelli@faruqilaw.com
Richard W. Gonnello New York (212) 983-9330 rgonnello@faruqilaw.com
Christine Goodrich New York (212) 983-9330 cgoodrich@faruqilaw.com
Stuart J. Guber Pennsylvania (215) 277-5770 sguber@faruqilaw.com
Cirong Kang New York (212) 983-9330 ckang@faruqilaw.com
Peter Kohn Pennsylvania (215) 277-5770 pkohn@faruqilaw.com
Katherine M. Lenahan New York (212) 983-9330 klenahan@faruqilaw.com
Joseph T. Lukens Pennsylvania (215) 277-5770 jlukens@faruqilaw.com
Innessa S. Melamed New York (212) 983-9330 imelamed@faruqilaw.com
Juan E. Monteverde New York (212) 983-9330 jmonteverde@faruqilaw.com
Timothy J. Peter Pennsylvania (215) 277-5770 tpeter@faruqilaw.com
1 2 >
Page 1 of 2 (30 Items)